top of page

Our Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

50 Facts About Me

I can play game all day and all night if I wanted

  1. I watch anime

  2. I prefer hanging out with older folks than people my age

  3. My biggest fear is the unknown except for underwater creatures. I prefer not knowing or seeing anything under water

  4. Meditation is my new passion. I feel renewed every time

  5. I can draw anime characters

  6. I love to dance

  7. My right leg is longer than my left

  8. I hate having long hair

  9. I was a complete tomboy when I was younger, and I still have some of those qualities

  10. I push away anyone that tries to get close to me

  11. I once aspired to be a model (I may still pursue it)

  12. I don't ever want to be famous

  13. I have the shortest pinkie toe

  14. I hate cats so much

  15. I still believe in fairytales (blame that on old movies and old disney channel shows)

  16. I love old movies

  17. Pride and Prejudice is my favorite movie

  18. I believe I can love hard which is why I don't allow myself to fall in love

  19. I enjoy all genres of music, except hard rock

  20. I love being in water

  21. I lovvvveeee being a Trinidadian

  22. I am very family oriented

  23. I can't sleep with my door open

  24. Night time is my favorite time of the day

  25. Travelling the world is my dream

  26. I don't regret any negative situations that occurred in my life because it made me who I am today. I learnt a lot about life and myself, and I am much stronger than I was before. I FRIGGIN' LOVE IT!

  27. I have three brothers

  28. Fashion is everything ( I love playing dress up)

  29. I am a perfectionist

  30. I prefer paint ball over a fancy restaurant for a date

  31. I get annoyed easily

  32. I have slight OCD

  33. 'Best' is my mom's last name

  34. I talk to myself all the time

  35. I enjoy being outdoors

  36. I think money is the devil

  37. I love to bake

  38. I think being a woman is hard

  39. If I'm angry at you, I'll give you the silent treatment...FOREVER *Cardi B voice*

  40. I don't swear often, mostly when I'm mad

  41. If I can be anywhere in the world, I'll be in Bora Bora

  42. I have a serious attitude sometimes

  43. I am a very happy person

  44. I tell people I'm 5'8, but I'm actually 5'7 1/4 :(

  45. I love being tanned

  46. I love looking up at the sky (especially sunrises and sunsets) because it is the most beautiful thing in this world

  47. Purple is my favorite color

  48. My celebrity crush is Ty $

  49. I am so ready to meet my maker

bottom of page